Espai
Barcelona
View all Aparments

FAQ

  • J’ai déjà réservé
  • Je souhaite réserver
  • Paiement

Si, suite à un imprévu, vous devez modifier ou annuler votre réservation, nous vous invitons à lire dans les conditions générales de ventes la section Modification ou annulation de la réservation. Si vous aviez encore des doutes, contactez-nous à reservas@espaibarcelona.com.

À l´issue de votre séjour dans notre appartement, nous vous enverrons un email avec un formulaire de satisfaction dans lequel vous pourrez nous faire part de votre ressenti sur la propreté de l´appartement, l´accueil reçu, le prix etc. Si besoin, nous vous contacterons pour répondre à vos interrogations à ce sujet. Si vous n´avez pas reçu ce formulaire, vous pouvez nous le faire savoir par mail.

Tous les commentaires que nous recevons, qu´ils soient négatifs ou positifs, sont publiés sur notre site internet. L´information communiqué est transparente. Seuls les insultes, les menaces et les publicités ne seront pas publiées. Notre objectif est d´informer au mieux nos clients.

Si vous n´avez pas reçu le Courier electronique de confirmation, ou si vous l´avez perdu, vous pouvez nous solliciter à reservas@espaibarcelona.com. Nous vous enverrons une copie à la même adresse, ou à une autre adresse que vous nous aurez communiquée.

Espai Barcelona respecte la norme européenne en vigueur sur la protection des données electroniques. Veuillez consulter notre Politique de Confidentialité.

Pour se faire, il vous suffit d´utiliser notre moteur de recherche. Sélectionnez ensuite la catégorie de l´appartement que vous recherchez, ou choisissez simplement toutes les catégories. Introduisez les dates de votre séjour et le nombre maximum de locataires. Vous verrez alors la liste des appartements disponibles. Si vous n´avez pas encore arrêté vos dates de vacances, vous pourrez le faire après avoir choisi l´appartement ou le type d´appartement que vous recherchez.

Si vous sélectionnez toutes les catégories, apparaitront tous nos appartements sur Barcelone. Sur la partie gauche de la page internet, apparaitront des filtres pour affiner votre recherche : nombre de chambres, équipement, quartier, point touristique.

Tout en consultant les annonces d´appartements disponibles, vous pouvez rajouter les dates du séjour ou le nombre de locataires au-dessus de la liste des locations ; celle-ci se modifiera automatiquement. Pour rendre cette liste plus intuitive, vous disposez d´une option pour changer l´ordre dans lequel apparaissent les appartements (entre autre, par prix)

Afin d´améliorer l´ergonomie de notre site internet, nous avons ajouté une option de recherche par adresse. Dans la partie supérieure droite de notre interface, vous trouverez deux boutons qui vous permettent de voir les locations par liste ou positionné sur un plan, avec leur adresse exacte.

Tout en consultant la liste des appartements disponibles, vous pouvez faire défiler les photos d´un appartement en cliquant sur le triangle (qui se trouve sur chaque photo). Si vous cliquez au centre d´une image, vous accéderez aux informations relatives à l´appartement choisi : description détaillé, emplacement sur le plan de la ville, brève description du quartier, conditions particulières de location, inventaire détaillé (draps, serviettes, savons), calendrier avec les disponibilités de l´appartement.

Pour connaître le prix exact d´un appartement, vous devez préciser les dates de votre séjour et le nombre de personnes qui y séjourneront. Vous pouvez nous faire parvenir cette information depuis la page d´accueil ou la fiche détaillée de l’appartement. Une fois introduites les dates et le nombre de locataires, le système informatique les mémorise pour faciliter la navigation, et vous pourrez modifier ces données au cours de la réservation.

Nous vous préciserons toujours le montant total de la location, le montant de la caution et l´acompte à verser pour garantir la réservation. Si vous avez des questions, n´hésitez pas à nous envoyer un mail à reservas@espaibarcelona.com.

Dans la >liste des appartements disponibles , les photos des locations qui font l´objet d´une remise sont marquées dans le coin supérieur gauche d´une étoile rouge avec le symbole % Si vous déplacer le curseur de votre souris sur ce symbole ou sur le prix total de la location, une fenêtre apparaitra avec plus d´information concernant le prix après remise.

Vous pouvez procéder à votre réservation depuis la liste des appartements disponibles ou depuis la fiche de l´appartement en question. Il est indispensable de préciser la date d´arrivée et de départ, ainsi que le nombre de personnes qui séjourneront dans l´appartement. Vous pourrez ainsi réserver un appartement disponible.

Si vous préciser dates et nombre de personnes, le bouton Réserver apparaitra. Vous le trouverez aussi dans la fiche appartement, dans la marge de gauche, en dessous des informations concernant le prix, les dates de séjour, la disponibilité et le nombre maximum de locataires qui peuvent être hébergés dans l´appartement.

Pour enregistrer correctement votre réservation dans notre système informatique, il est important que vous prêtiez attention aux champs du formulaire : vérifiez que vous avez correctement saisi vos données personnelles (en particulier l´adresse email où nous vous enverrons la confirmation de votre réservation et l´information pratique pour vous rendre à votre appartement)..

Notre système informatique confirme la réservation en ligne au moment du paiement par carte bancaire de l´acompte (montant qui garantit votre réservation). Si vous n´avez pas pu finaliser le processus correctement ou si vous préférez utiliser un autre moyen de paiement, l´un de nos agents devra vous assister dans votre réservation et il vous enverra la confirmation par mail (aux horaires d´ouverture de notre service). Dans ce cas, veuillez remplir notre formulaire de contact..

Les bébés âgés de 0 à 2 ans ne sont pas considérés comme des locataires et pourront séjourner gratuitement dans l´appartement. Néanmoins, les enfants âgés de 3 à 13 ans sont considérés comme des occupants au même titre que les adultes. Veuillez nous mentionner le nombre d´enfants, indépendamment du nombre d´adultes (notre système informatique permet cette distinction).

Dans la marge gauche de la liste des appartements, vous pouvez activer les filtres et options pour spécifier votre recherche. Les filtres disponibles sont les suivants : nombre de chambres, équipement, quartier et points touristiques à proximité. En outre, tout en consultant la liste des appartements disponibles, vous pouvez préciser les dates du séjour et le nombre de locataires (au-dessus de la liste, qui se modifiera en conséquence).

Afin de faciliter la réservation et de rendre notre site plus ergonomique, nous avons ajouté une option qui permet de sélectionner votre appartement selon l´emplacement. Pour se faire, veuillez utiliser les deux boutons dans la partie supérieure droite de la liste des appartements. Vous pouvez ainsi choisir de voir les appartements disponibles par liste ou selon leur emplacement sur un plan.

Espai Barcelona propose des appartements situés dans un même immeuble ou très proches les uns les autres. Ces Groupes d´Appartements permettent de loger de grands groupes. En voici la liste :

          - Groupe Paralel
          - Groupe Plaça Espanya
          - Groupe Fira de Barcelona

Vous pouvez réserver directement les appartements dont vous avez besoin un par un. Il vous suffit d´introduire les dates de votre séjour sur Barcelone et de sélectionner dans les filtres l´un des groupes d´appartements. Il est important de laisser le champ « nombre de locataires « vide, afin de pouvoir consulter tous les appartements disponibles et les sélectionner en fonction de leur capacité d´accueil.

Vous verrez la capacité et la disponibilité des appartements d´un groupe donné. Il convient ensuite de réserver les appartements un à un, jusqu´à ce que l´ensemble accueille toutes les personnes de votre groupe. Vous recevrez un email de confirmation pour chaque appartement réservé : vérifiez que son contenu coïncide avec vos besoins, que le nombre de locataires indiqués soit égal au nombre de personnes du groupe.

Si vous avez besoin d´une assistance particulière pour procéder aux réservations de groupe, envoyez-nous un email à reservas@espaibarcelona.com. ien nous indiquant les informations suivantes :
         - Personnes totales du groupe.
         - Jour de vote arrivée
         - Jour de votre départ
         - Les éventuelles conditions particulières dont il faudra tenir compte.

Nous répondrons rapidement à votre demande et vous aiderons à réserver.

Les fiches descriptives de nos appartements sont, en principe, suffisamment détaillées. Néanmoins, nous comprenons que des doutes puissent persister et vos pouvez nous écrire à info@espaibarcelona.com ou remplir le formulaire de contact sur notre site internet.

La remise des clefs s´effectuera toujours dans le même appartement, pour que ce soit plus commode. L´adresse exacte de l´appartement est indiquée dans l´e-mail de confirmation que vous recevrez à l´issue de votre réservation. Dans ce même courrier electronique vous trouverez le numéro de téléphone de l´agent qui se chargera du check-in. Cette personne vous remettra les clefs de l´appartement et se tiendra à votre disposition pour répondre à vos attentes. En cas d´urgence, vous disposez aussi du téléphone de notre service après-vente, ouvert 24h sur 24. Si il ne s´agit pas d´une urgence, nous vous prions d´appeler aux horaires d´ouverture de l´agence.

Tous nos appartements disposent de line de maison et de serviettes (remis le jour de votre arrivée en fonction du nombre de locataires). Si vous aviez besoin de change pendant votre séjour, vous pouvez nous en aviser. Ce service peut générer un coût supplémentaire. En cas de doute, écrivez-nous à info@espaibarcelona.com

En principe, nos appartements sont proches des garages publics. Certains d´entre eux sont des partenaires, si bien qu´ils proposeront des tarifs réduits à nos clients. Envoyez-nous la référence de votre réservation à reservas@espaibarcelona.com et nous vous donnerons plus de détails à ce sujet..

Si vous ne trouvez pas d´appartements disponibles ou si vous ne pouvez réserver celui de votre choix, il est fort possible qu´aucun ne réponde à vos critères de recherche (dates de séjour et nombre d´occupants). Mais le problème peut aussi s´expliquer ainsi :

La durée minimum autorisée est supérieure à celle que vous avez mentionnée. L´inverse peut aussi se produire : avoir sélectionné des dates telles que l´appartement ne soit pas disponible tous les jours. Dans ce cas, retentez l´opération en réduisant la durée de votre séjour. Il est aussi possible de combiner la location d´un appartement avec une autre afin de couvrir tous les jours de votre séjour sur Barcelone.

Le nombre d´occupants indiqués est supérieur à la capacité d´acceuil totale de l´appartement. Retentez alors l´opération en diminuant le nombre d´occupants; il est possible de trouver plusieurs appartements proches les uns les autres, afin de répartir le groupe. Si vous envisagez cette option, allez directement dans notre section groupes d´appartements, située dans le menu déroulant de gauche.


La remise des clefs se fera à vore arrivée dans l´appartement. L´adresse exacte de l´appartement será précisée dans le mail de confirmation. Vous y trouverez aussi le nom, le numéro de téléphone et l´adresse electronique de notre contact, chargé de réaliser le check-in. Notre agent sera à votre disposition tout le temps de votre séjour à Barcelone.

Lors du check-in, nous passerons en revue le mobilier et le matériel mis à disposition. De même, vous vérifierez avec notre agent le détail de la réservation, vous signerez le contrat de location et nous vous remetttrons les clefs de l´appartemnent. Vous réglerez alors le montant total de la location et la caution. Enfin, vous nous remettrez les photocopies des pièces d´identité de tous les occupants de l´appartement.

¡Oui ! Une fois payé le montant qui assure votre réservation, vous recevrez un mail de confirmation. Cet email contient les informations suivantes : dates du séjour, nom et adresse de l´appartement sélectionné, montant total de la location.

Si vous avez la moindre question, contactez-nous à reservas@espaibarcelona.com.

Nous mettons un point d´honneur à répondre aux attentes de nos clients : les informatrions fournies sur notre site internet reflètent l´état réel de nos locations.

Si toutefois l´appartement ne répondait pas à vos attentes, veuillez nous le faire savoir dans les 24h suivant le check-in, par écrit à info@espaibarcelona.com Nous réviserons dès lors l´appartement et prendrons une décision en conséquence.

En revanche, toutes les plaintes n´ayant pas pour objet l´appartement (e.g le quartier dans lequel il se situe), ne seront pas prises en compte par Espai Barcelona.


Pour annuler ou modifier de votre réservation, veuillez vous référer à la section Modifications et Annulations des conditions générales. Si besoin, contactez-nous à reservas@espaibarcelona.com.

Une fois réglé le montant qui garantit votre réservation, vous recevrez un email de confirmation avec la facture en pièce-jointe.

Si vous ne recevez pas la facture ou si vous ne parvenez pas à ouvrir le fichier, faites le nous savoir à reservas@espaibarcelona.com Nous vous renverrons la facture à la même adresse électronique ou à celle que vous nous indiquerez.

À l´issue de votre séjour nous vous enverrons un mail pour vous remercier de la confiance que vous nous aurez accordé. La facture se trouvera en pièce jointe.

Si vous ne recevez pas la facture ou si vous ne parvenez pas à ouvrir le fichier, faites le nous savoir à reservas@espaibarcelona.com Nous vous renverrons la facture à la même adresse électronique ou à celle que vous nous indiquerez.


Le paiement de votre séjour se fait lors du check-in. Le reglement se fera en espèces. Si vous désirez le faire par carte bancaire, veuillez nous en aviser plusieurs jours avant votre arrivée à reservas@espaibarcelona.com

Vous pouvez également régler par transfert bancaire. Pour ce faire, veuillez solliciter notre RIB le plus tôt possible, le transfert n´étant effectif qu´au bout de quelques jours. Or nous ne procederons au check-in qu´une fois le transfert reçu.

Le montant de la réservation est un acompte à payer pour garantir la réservation, via le site internet d´Espai Barcelona. Ce paiement se fait par carte ou par transfert bancaire.

Le montant de la location doit être régler au momento du check-in. Les conditions de paiement sont mentionnées dans la description de chaque appartement. Le montant total est la somme des montants de la réservation et de la location.

En cas de paiement par transfert bancaire, la réservation ne sera effective que lorsque le montant aura été viré sur le compte bancaire d´Espai Barcelona. Ces paiements ne sont pas remboursables. À cet égard, veuillez vous référer à la section des Modifications et Annulations de nos conditions générales.

.

La caution sera versée lors du check-in et rendue à l´issue de votre séjour. Le mode de remboursement sera le même que le mode de paiement que vous aurez choisi pour régler la caution. Si besoin, envoyez-nous un mail à reservas@espaibarcelona.com.


Oui. Après votre départ, nous nettoyons l´appartement et incluons le coût que cela représente dans le prix total de la location. Vous trouverez le détail de ce service obligatoire au cours de la réservation.

ELors du check-out, nous vérifierons que l´appartement est en bon état. Nous vous prions de bien vouloir nettoyer et ranger les couverts utilisés, de ne laisser aucun reste de nourriture et de jeter vos déchets. Nous nous réservons le droit de ponctionner la caution en cas d´extrême insalubrité.

Le pré-paiement se fait par carte de crédit ou de débit, via notre service sécurisé de paiement en ligne. Si vous souhaitez être assistez lors du pré-paiement, vous pouvez solliciter l´un de nos agents.


L´acompte à verser pou garantir votre réservation sera préciser dans À payer maintenant et décompté du prix total de la location. Sans cet acompte, la réservation ne sera pas assurée.

Une fois le formulaire de réservation rempli et les conditions générales acceptées, le système informatique se connecte à notre service bancaire, totalement sécurisé. qui assure
Avant d´introduire les données chiffrées de votre carte de paiement, vérifiez que vous vous trouvez sur une page sécurisée : l´URL de la dite-page doit commencer parhttps://, le “s” indiquant qu´elle est sécurisée.


Vous ne devrez payer que la taxe sur les séjours en établissements touristiques, exigée par la municipalité de la Catalogne (Generalitat de Catalunya). Cette taxe, qui s´applique par personne et par nuit, sera détaillé dans le mail de confirmation de votre réservation.


Tous les prix de nos locations sont en Euro, et tous les paiements se feront en euro. En cas de transfert bancaire depuis un compte étranger, votre banque se chargera d´appliquer au momento du paiement le taux de change en vigueur.

Espai
Barcelona
View all Aparments

FAQ

  • ALREADY HAVE A RESERVATION
  • I WANT TO BOOK
  • ON PAYMENTS

If for some unexpected event, you need to change or cancel your reservation you must pay special attention to our general terms and conditions and in particular the paragraph related to changes or cancellations. If you continue to have any question, we are at your disposal with the following email reservas@espaibarcelona.com.

After your visit to our apartment, we will send you an email with a quality questionnaire in which you can make an assessment on various aspects such as cleaning, the attention and services received, price, etc. If your need more evaluation, we will contact you for further clarification. If in any case you do not receive this form, you can request it again via email.

All comments we receive, whether negative or positive, will be published with the intention that the website gives truthful and transparent information. Only those comments that use an offensive and threatening language or with the advertising purposes will be canceled. Our goal is that all the information provided on our website is accurate and transparent for our customers in order to be as well informed as possible when booking their apartment.

If for some reason you have not received the confirmation email, or you have lost it, you can ask us to send you a copy, to the same email address or a different one. You should ask for it by sending an email to reservas@espaibarcelona.com.

Espai Barcelona obeys the (European and Spanish) regulations on protection of data and services of the information society and electronic commerce. See our Privacy Policy.

It is really simple to use our search engine. All you need to do is selecting the category of apartment you want, or simply choose all categories. Secondly, you must enter the dates of your stay and the maximum number of people. This way a list of available apartments will appear. If you have flexible dates, you can choose them after locating the apartment or the category that you are interested in.

If you select all categories, all of our apartments in Barcelona will be showed to you. In this case, you can refine your search with filters you'll find on the left side of the screen. For example, number of bedrooms, amenities, neighborhoods or districts or even apartments close to a point of interest in the city.

Also, while watching the list of available apartments, you can include the dates or the number of people at the top of the list, modifying the list automatically. To make the list more intuitive, we have created an order selector in order to vary the order in which the apartments appear primarily by price.

And finally, in line with our intention to facilitate and make interaction with users more usable, we have added the possibility of selecting your apartments by the exact location. Therefore, on the top right of the list you can see two buttons to select how you want to see the available apartments. You can either choose to view the list of the apartments or with a map with their exact location in the city.

While watching the list of available apartments you can scroll through different pictures of the apartments by clicking on the triangle symbol that appears on the image. By clicking on the center of the image, you can have access to a section with full information of apartments consisting of: full description, detailed amenities, their location in the city map, brief description of the environment or neighborhood in which they are located, the particular rental conditions, an inventory detailing amenities (sheets, towels, soaps) which you will find on your arrival and a calendar with the availability of the apartments.

To know the exact price of an apartment, it is a must to enter the dates and the number of people staying in the apartment. You can provide us with this information from different parts on the web. The home page, which lists all available apartments or the extended factsheets of any apartments. Once you enter the dates and the number of people, our system will remember them for an easier navigation, and you can always change or modify them during the booking process.

The price of the apartments is provided in different ways, more or less detailed and in different places. You will see that, we have always highlighted the full amount of money should be paid, the deposit and the amount required to be paid to determine the booking of an apartment in a clear and concrete way. If you have any questions, you can always check with us by sending an e-mail to reservas@espaibarcelona.com.

When you are looking at the list of available apartments, a red star with % symbol in the upper left angle of some apartment images can draw your attention. This indicates that, the apartment has a discount. If you place the cursor on or above the total price, a small window with more information about the price appears. It indicates the amount of the discount.

To start the process of booking an apartment, you can do it either from the list of available apartments or from the section including the detailed information of the apartments. It is an essential requirement to enter the start and end dates of your stay, as well as the exact number of people who will be staying in Espai Barcelona. This way our system selects available apartments for you and you can choose in which one you want to stay.

If you enter the dates and the number of people, you will see the Booking button. By clicking on it, the booking process starts in the list of available apartments. Within the factsheet of each apartment, on the left side, below the price details, verification dates of availability or maximum number of people, you can also find Booking button. This button helps you to start the process.

In order to record your reservation in our system properly, it is important to pay particular attention to the form containing your personal details. Please note that you should enter your contact details correctly as in the e-mail you introduce to us, you will receive confirmation of your reservation. Furthermore, in this email you will receive all the necessary information you need to get to the apartment in Barcelona.
Our system confirms your on-line reservation at the same time you pay a small amount with your credit or debit card in advance. However, if you cannot complete the process correctly or you prefer to use another payment method, you should do it with the help of an assistant. In this case you receive your booking confirmation manually and during the working hours of company. In order to do this, you should fill out our contact form.

Infants from 0 to 2 years old can stay free and they are not considered as occupants. But, Children between 3 and 13 years old count as occupants. Our system allows you to specify separately the number of adults. Since, in some cases children will receive special attention.

When the site displays the list of all our apartments, you can easily narrow down your search with the help of options and filters you'll find on the left side of the screen. These filters are the number of bedrooms, amenities, district and apartments close to some points of interest in the city. Furthermore, while watching the list of available apartments, you can include dates and the number of people at the top of the list which will be modified automatically.

In order to facilitate the booking process and make our website more usable, we have added the possibility of selecting your apartment based on their exact location. Thus, two buttons appear at the top right of the list of apartments. So, you can choose how you want to see available apartments, by listing them or by their location on the map of Barcelona.

In Espai Barcelona, you can find several apartments in the same building or very close to each other. These groups of apartments allow you to accommodate large groups. For this reason, we have the following groups of apartments:

          - Parallel Group
          - Plaça Espanya Group
          - Fira de Barcelona Group

You can directly book the apartments you need one by one, according to their maximum or needed capacity. To do this enter the dates of your stay in Barcelona and choose one of our apartment complexes in the filter. It is important that you leave the number of people blank so that you can view all available apartments and group them based on their capacity.
This way, you can see the available apartment complexes based on the selected dates and their capacity. Select apartments that meet your needed capacity and select them one by one. You will receive a confirmation e-mail for each apartment booked. Please, make sure that the information matches your requirements and that the total number of people is equal to the total number of your group.
If you need us to help you manually in the process of your booking, you should send an e-mail to reservas@espaibarcelona.com, indicating the following data. We quickly respond to your request and will help you in the reservation process within the working hours of the company.
         - The total number of people in your Group.
         - The start day of your stay.
         - The final day of your stay.
         - Some clarifications or restrictions needed to be considered.

The factsheets of all apartments are very comprehensive and we think they have all the information you need. However, we also understand that you might have doubts or questions about them. If you need any clarification on the characteristics of an apartment, you can contact us by e-mail to info@espaibarcelona.com or fill out the contact form on our website.

The delivery of keys is always at the same apartment you booked so it is more comfortable for you. You can find the exact location of the apartment in the confirmation email you receive after completing your reservation. In the same email you will receive the phone number of the person responsible for check-in. This person will be responsible for delivering the keys to the apartment and will be at your disposal for any other questions you may have. A telephone number is also available 24 hours a day. If it is not an emergency we ask you to use it during working hours.

All our apartments are delivered on the first day with the sets of sheets and towels according to indicated number of people. If you need to change the sheets or towels, you can request it before or at the time of check-in. The extra supply of sheets or towels can have a special charge. If you have any question, write to info@espaibarcelona.com

Our apartments are usually located near a public garage. Some of them have special agreement with our company so that our customers can use them with a lower price. Consult us about it via the email you can find in your reservation i.e. reservas@espaibarcelona.com.

If you do not find any apartment available or you cannot book the apartment that you like, it is possible that they are not available for those dates and that number of people. But it can also be due to other reasons. The most common reasons are the following:

It is possible that number of days that you've selected is less than the stipulated minimum stay. It may also occur the other way round. if you select a large period of time, there may be no apartment available for all the days that you want. If this happens, you can repeat the search by entering a smaller number of days. You may also find another apartment, which you can combine with the originally selected apartment, in order to cover every day you'll be in Barcelona.

It is also possible that the number of people exceeds the capacity of an apartment. In this case you should also repeat the search with a smaller number of people and this way you may find several nearby apartments and your group also can be housed in different apartments. You can directly check our apartment complexes in the dropdown menu on the left.


The delivery of the keys is at the apartment you already booked. The exact location of the apartment can be found in the confirmation e-mail. In this email you will find the name, the telephone number and the email of the person responsible for check-in. This person will be at your disposal for any questions you may have during your stay in Barcelona.

At the time of check-in, we will do a full welcome guidance with you, verifying the apartment condition and its amenities. After this brief check of the apartment, we will look over the details of your booking; we will sign the contract and give you the keys. At this point you have to pay us the full amount of the reservation, the deposit and also deliver photocopies of identity cards of all occupants. Deliver the exact amount and accelerate the process!

Yes! Once the amount needed to confirm your booking paid, you will receive a confirmation e-mail. This e-mail details dates of your stay, the selected apartment and its address as well as the total amount of your stay.

If you have any questions regarding this issue, please contact us at reservas@espaibarcelona.com.

We constantly review our apartments and our website in order to ensure that the information displayed as the amenities of the apartments meet the expectations of all our customers. If you still find any defect or incident to reach the apartment, or you think the apartment does not offer what you saw on our website, you should notify us in writing via e-mail at info@espaibarcelona.com maximum within 24 hours after check-in. This way we can make an appropriate check and take effective action.

Any other type of claim that is not directly related to the booked apartment like the ones related to the district will not be accepted by Espai Barcelona.


If due to any unexpected event you need to change or cancel your booking, you should pay special attention to our general terms and conditions, especially in the section related to changes or cancellations. If you have any questions, we are available via following email reservas@espaibarcelona.com.

Once you paid the needed amount of money for confirming your booking, you will receive a confirmation email with an attachment. This file is your receipt.

If you do not receive the invoice or have any problem with this regard, please let us know via e-mail at reservas@espaibarcelona.com We will resend the invoice to the same email address or the new one you specify.


Upon check-in, you will pay for your stay. It can be done by credit card or cash. If you wish to pay with credit card, you have to inform it previously, so that the responsible person for check-in will be able to go to the one of POS (Point of sale) terminals. We recommend that you consult it with us several days prior to your arrival by e-mail at reservas@espaibarcelona.com

If you prefer, you can make this payment in advance by bank transfer. To do so, request our bank details as early as you can. Remember that the transfer takes a few days to become effective, and we check that the transferred amount is in our account before doing the check-in.

The booking fee is the deposit that you will pay to reserve your booking through the Espai Barcelona website. With this payment, the apartment is booked for those dates and your reservation is guaranteed. You can pay either with credit card or by bank transfer.

Upon check-in you should pay the rental fee based on the established conditions of the booked apartment. Payment terms are specified in the description of each apartment. The total fee is the sum of reserve and rental amounts.

IF you decide to do any of the payments by bank transfer, your reservation will be guaranteed only after we checked that the money is in our account. These payments are non-refundable, as it is indicated in our changes or cancellations policy.

.

The deposit will be paid upon check-in and is refundable upon your departure from the apartment. Refund of the deposit will be in the same way it was received. For any clarification you can send us an e-mail to reservas@espaibarcelona.com.

Please specify how many years it might take for the following factors that hinder access to disappear, to be avoided or to be solved.


Yes, the cleaning fee of the apartment will be shown to you in details at the time of booking and is always included in the total fee. This cleaning is mandatory.

In Espai Barcelona, at the time of check-out, the apartments should be returned clean, tidy, and without any garbage or leftovers (food scraps) inside the apartment. In cases of extreme dirt and garbage left inside the apartment, we reserve the right to make a deduction from the deposit.

The prepayment is made by credit card or through a secure connection to the server of our bank. In the case of Failure to complete the transaction or in the case that you prefer another payment method, you can do your booking with the help of our operators. This way we will provide you instructions to make your reservation by bank transfer.


While booking your apartment, you have to pay a small fee in order to guarantee it. This amount is shown with the text Pay now and will be deducted from the total price of your booking. Its function is simply to secure your booking, if you do not pay, you cannot reserve your apartment.

Once you complete the booking form and accept the general conditions, the system connects you with our bank which is responsible for all security controls. This way you can be absolutely sure that your card details are entered in a secure and verified medium.
Do not forget to check that you are in a secure page before entering your credit card details. This URL must begin with https://. In a URL the 's' at the end indicates that the page is secure.


You will only have to pay the tax on stay in tourist establishments of the Generalitat de Catalunya. This fee is payable per person and night. The exact amount will be detailed in the confirmation e-mail of your booking.


All prices on our website are displayed in Euro, and any payment has to be made only in that currency. You can do the payment without any problem with a credit card associated to an account which operates in other currencies as well. In this case your bank will apply the current exchange rate at the time you do the payment.